Our Associates

THE SPECCHEM TEAM

Greg Maday profile
Chairman / CEO

Greg Maday

gmaday@specchemllc.com
816-968-5600
Mike Shull profile
President

Mike Shull

mshull@specchemllc.com
913-713-2243
Mike LeMark profile
Executive VP/GM

Mike LeMark

mlemark@specchemllc.com
913-713-2242
John Love profile
National Sales Manager

John Love

jlove@specchemllc.com
913-713-2241
Dennis Salley profile
Technical Sales Manager

Dennis Salley

dsalley@specchemllc.com
562-489-9607
Keith Fleming profile
Eastern Regional Sales Manager

Keith Fleming

kfleming@specchemllc.com
410-258-5228
Tom Holliday profile
Western Regional Sales Manager

Tom Holliday

tholliday@specchemllc.com
949-279-3083
Mike Browning profile
Mid Pacific Sales Manager

Mike Browning

mbrowning@specchemllc.com
925-989-7399
Jay Shimmens profile
Midwest Sales Manager

Jay Shimmens

jshimmens@specchemllc.com
573-291-6828
Matt Herring profile
Midwest Sales Manager

Matt Herring

mherring@specchemllc.com
816-885-7044
Nick Carroll profile
Upper Midwest Sales Manager

Nick Carroll

ncarroll@specchemllc.com
312-579-5166
Troy Robinett profile
Southwest Sales Manager

Troy Robinett

trobinett@specchemllc.com
816-550-8063
Charles Reber profile
New England Sales Manager

Charles Reber

creber@specchemllc.com
816-714-0526
Connor Harwood profile
Northwest Sales Manager

Connor Harwood

charwood@specchemllc.com
206-714-3511
Frank Lichtenauer profile
Operations Manager

Frank Lichtenauer

flichtenauer@specchemllc.com
913-713-2014
Darnell Jones profile
Sales Manager, Virginia

Darnell Jones

darnell.jones@ddaassociates.com
404-384-9506
Don Beardsley profile
Sales Representative, New York

Don Beardsley

beardsley1@roadrunner.com
315-243-9614
Andy Crowder profile
Sales Representative, Georgia/Tennessee

Andy Crowder

andycrowder1@gmail.com
404-695-8694
Craig Abernathy profile
Sales Representative, Alabama/NW Florida/Metro Atlanta

Craig Abernathy

craig.abernathy@ddaassociates.com
404-374-9299
Billy Hall profile
Sales Representative, North Carolina/South Carolina

Billy Hall

billy.hall@ddaassociates.com
704-200-9298
Mike Whiteford profile
Sales Representative, Tennessee/KentuckyN. Mississippi

Mike Whiteford

mike.whiteford@ddaassociates.com
770-313-3407
No photo available for this associate
Sales Representative, Southeast Florida

Bill Currier

bcurrier@teamfim.com
954-529-4539
No photo available for this associate
Sales Representative, South Florida

Ira Liss

iliss@teamfin.com
954-393-4415
No photo available for this associate
Sales Representative, Central Florida

Brian Troutman

btroutman@teamfin.com
954-214-4959
No photo available for this associate
Sales Representative, Northern Florida

Ray Mayernik

rmayernik@teamfim.com
407-466-3610
Rob Hedges profile
Sales Representative, Eastern Canada

Rob Hedges

robhedges.rch@gmail.com
519-654-0422
Roger Bellido profile
Sales Representative, Central America

Roger Bellido

rbellido@cwpanama.net
507-6616-6778
Roberto Negrete profile
Sales Representative, Mexico

Roberto Negrete

eroberto1982@hotmail.com
555-416-0706
No photo available for this associate
China Sales

Zhu Garcia

lzhu@specchemllc.com.cn
Alex Maday profile
Technical Sales

Alex Maday

amaday@specchemllc.com
913-626-7327
Quincy Hendricks profile
Technical Sales

Quincy Hendricks

qhendricks@specchemllc.com
913-638-9880
Colin Buchanan profile
Western Region Concultant

Colin Buchanan

cbuchanan@specchemllc.com
913-233-9700
Valery Tokar profile
R&D Chemist

Dr. Valery Tokar

vtokar@specchemllc.com
Brad Canova profile
Senior R&D Chemist

Brad Canova

bcanova@specchemllc.com