SpecChem Associates

MEET THE team

Greg Maday

CEO

gmaday@specchem.com
816-968-5600

Mike Shull

President

mshull@specchem.com
913-713-2243

Mike LeMark

Executive VP/GM

mlemark@specchem.com
913-713-2242

John Love

South Central Regional Sales Manager & Vice President

jlove@specchem.com
913-713-2241

Frank Lichtenauer

Operations Manager

flichtenauer@specchem.com
913-713-2014

Colin Buchanan

Western Regional Consultant

cbuchanan@specchem.com
913-233-9700

Keith Fleming

Eastern Regional Sales Manager

kfleming@specchem.com
410-258-5228

Tom Holliday

Western Regional Sales Manager

tholliday@specchem.com
949-279-3083

Charlie Reber

Sales Manager

creber@specchem.com
816-714-0526

Matt Herring

Business Development & Regional Sales Manager

mherring@specchem.com
816-885-7044

Nick Carroll

Upper Midwest Regional Sales Manager

ncarroll@specchem.com
312-579-5166

Connor Harwood

Sales Manager

charwood@specchem.com
206-714-3511

Troy Robinett

Sales Manager

trobinett@specchem.com
816-550-8063

Dillon McDonald

Sales Manager

dmcdonald@specchem.com
469-588-8941

Caleb Stroud

Sales Manager

cstroud@specchem.com
816-261-5504

Brad Vespoli

Sales Manager

bvespoli@specchem.com
440-554-1878

Danny Odenthal

Sales Manager

dodenthal@specchem.com
816-968-5600

Duncan Fleming

Sales Associate

dfleming@specchem.com
410-446-9253

Mickey Coyne

Sales Associate

mcoyne@specchem.com
775-741-7955

Alex Maday

Sales Manager

amaday@specchem.com
913-626-7327

Dennis Salley

Technical Sales Manager

dsalley@specchem.com
562-489-9607

Dr. Valery Tokar

R&D Chemist

vtokar@specchem.com
816-968-5600

Brad Canova

Senior R&D Chemist

bcanova@specchem.com
816-968-5600

Sales Representatives

Nick Calanni

ncallani@teamfim.com
954-393-4415

Bill Currier

bcurrier@teamfim.com
954-529-4539

Ray Mayernik

rmayernik@teamfim.com
913-580-5202

Andy Crowder

andycrowder1@gmail.com
404-695-8694

Zhu Garcia

lzhu@specchem.com.cn
816-968-5600

Mike Harper

michael.harper@mlharperco.com
585-738-8168

Rob Hedges

robhedges.rch@gmail.com
519-654-0422

Darnell Jones

darnell.jones@ddaassociates.com
404-384-9506

Craig Abernathy

craig.abernathy@ddaassociates.com
404-384-9506

Brian Troutman

btroutman@teamfim.com
954-214-4959

Roger Bellido

rbellido@cwpanama.net
507-6616-6778

Mike Whiteford

mike.whiteford@ddaassociates.com
770-313-3407

Real help from Real Experts: Just a click or call away.

expertise. trust. teamwork.

Need help? Call our Customer Service Team at 816-968-5600.

SpecChem is America’s #1 manufacturer of concrete construction chemicals and the industry’s gold standard for high-performance concrete and construction products.